Georgia Tech Header Menu

Georgia Tech Department Image

Main Navigation Menu

Main Content

Student Center Team

Title Page Image

Banner Image: Student Center Professional Staff
 

BreadCrumbs navigation

Main Content

The Student Center Team

The Georgia Tech Student Center is operated by an extensive staff of professional and student employees dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of customer service, programming and performance. We are committed to making your experience with the center a positive one, and we welcome your feedback.​ 

 

Administration | 
Photo of Dr. Lindsay Bryant 
DR. LINDSAY BRYANT
Director​
lindsay.bryant@stucen.gatech.edu​




Photo of Gemma Ford

GEMMA FORD
Financial Administrator
gemma.ford@stucen.gatech.edu


 

Photo of Kate Curnow
KATE CURNOW
Communications & Marketing Manager
kate.curnow@stucen.gatech.edu​

 


Photo of Chelsea Heath
CHELSEA HEATH
Administrative Professional
cheath6@gatech.edu



 

Operations |

Photo fo Marcus Mister
MARCUS MISTER
Associate Director, Operations
marcus.mister@stucen.gatech.edu

 

 
Photo of Jill Cruser

JILLIAN CRUSER
Assistant Operations Manager
jillian.cruser@stucen.gatech.edu

 

 
Photo of Laura Price
LAURA PRICE
Information Desk Coordinator
lprice@stucen.gatech.edu




Photo of Laura Price
GREG HARDY
Custodial Supervisor
greg.hardy@stucen.gatech.edu
 



Photo of Lance Loyd
LANCE LOYD
Building Manager
loydvalance@gatech.edu




Photo of Jordan Scott
JACQUES MILLER
Building Manager
jacques.miller@stucen.gatech.edu​





Photo of Jordan Scott
JUSTIN SCOTT
Building Manager
justin.scott@stucen.gatech.edu





 

PROGRAMS |

Photo of Carly Bloomingdale
CARLY BLOOMINGDALE
Associate Director, Programming
carly.bloomingdale@stucen.gatech.edu




Photo of Jeslin Harrigan
JESLIN HARRIGAN
Program Advisor
jeslin.harrigan@stucen.gatech.edu

 


Photo of Teresa Weimann
TERESA WEIMANN
Program Advisor
teresa.weimann@stucen.gatech.edu

 ​


Photo of Jordan Scott
JORDAN SCOTT
Administrative Professional, Programs
jordan.scott@stucen.gatech.edu






ACADEMY OF MEDICINE |
Photo of Shawn Stinson
SHAWN STINSON
Marketing & Events Manager
shawn.stinson@stucen.gatech.edu

 

Photo of Anne Minty

ANNE MINTY
Event Coordinator
anne.minty@stucen.gatech.edu




Photo of Julie Smith

JULIE SMITH
Administrative Professional
julie.smith@stucen.gatech.edu


 

 
 POST OFFICE |​

Photo of Gwenda Bryant 
GWENDA BRYANT
Postal Services Manager
gwenda.bryant@po.gatech.edu




Photo of Wayne Cherry

WAYNE CHERRY
Assistant Postal Supervisor
wayne.cherry@po.gatech.edu

 

 
Photo of Felice Albany
FELICE ALBANY
Assistant Postal Supervisor
felice.albany@po.gatech.edu

 


Photo of Chris Jones
CHRIS JONES
Administrative Coordinator
chris.jones@po.gatech.edu

 

 
 
​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​

Department Footer Links

campusmap_itg.png
350 Ferst Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0458
Information Desk: (404)385-4275
Student Center Office: (404)894-2805
Fax: (404)894-3888
scinfodesk@mail.gatech.edu

​​
General Building Hours:
  • Sunday-Thursday
    • 7:00AM - 11:00PM

  • Friday & Saturday
    • 7:00AM - 1:00AM next day

  • Common areas and postal 
  • mailboxes are accessible by
  • Georgia Tech Students 24/7 
  • with a valid BuzzCard.

  • For general building assistance,
  • please contact our building 
  • manager at (404) 894-9505.


​​​​