Georgia Tech Header Menu

Georgia Tech Department Image

Main Navigation Menu

Main Content

About SCPC

Title Page Image

SCPC Banner
 

Breadcrumbs navigation

Main Content

About SCPC

Photo: SCPC Board members

MEET THE BOARD

The SCPC Board is comprised of nine committee chairs and three officers. Each committee and officer is provided a full time staff advisor that supports them in their ambitious endeavors.​

 

OFFICERS:

Photo: Abheer Bipin
Abheer Bipin
President
president@scpc.gatech.edu

 

 
 

Photo: Joseph HooperJoseph Hooper
VP Campus Relations & Recruitment
vp.recruitment@scpc.gatech.edu
 
 
 

 

Photo: Shiv TailorShiv Tailor
VP External Relations & Finance
vp.finance@scpc.gatech.edu


 

 

CHAIRS:


Maria KrakosvkiMaria Krakovski
Arts & Culture
arts@scpc.gatech.edu


 

 

Sanjana BaskerSanjana Basker
Atlanta Life
atlantalife@scpc.gatech.edu


 
 

Sydney HollowaySydney Holloway
Comedy & Entertainment
comedy@scpc.gatech.edu


 

 
Renee BotyriusRenee Botyrius
Concerts
concerts@scpc.gatech.edu

 


 
Katie Hampton
Katie Hampton
Festivals
festival@scpc.gatech.edu

 

 

Gurjote SethiGurjote Sethi
Homecoming
homecoming@scpc.gatech.edu


 

 
Arsene LakpaArsene Lakpa
Movies
movies@scpc.gatech.edu





Annika ClawsonAnnika Clawson
Options
options@scpc.gatech.edu​



Lakshitha Anbazhakan
Lakshitha Anbazhakan
Ramblin' Nights
ramblin@scpc.gatech.edu


 

 

 

ADVISORS:

Photo: Carly BloomingdaleCarly Bloomingdale
Associate Director, Programs
carly.bloomingdale@stucen.gatech.edu​

 
 

 
 
jeslin.jpgJeslin Harrigan
Advisor

 

 

 
Photo: Teresa Weimann
Teresa Weimann
Advisor
teresa.weimann@stucen.gatech.edu​

 

 

 
 
Photo: Austin Stewart
Jordan Scott
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
jordan.scott@stucen.gatech.edu​​

 

 

 

 
Shabina Panjwani
Graduate Assistant
shabina.panjwani@stucen.gatech.edu​
 










​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


 
 


 

 

 

Right Column Announcements Section

Header: SCPC Mission
The Student Center Programs Council seeks to visibly impact the Georgia Tech community by setting the national standard for student-led programming and leadership development.
 
We seek to encourage and inspire leadership by providing unparalleled resources for personal and professional growth to our members and internally promoting proven contributors. We strive to consistently provide fun and high quality programs that appeal to all demographics of the Georgia Tech community.
 
We promote unity, not only along our members, but among campus organizations and departments by actively seeking collaboration and fostering a positive atmosphere throughout campus.
 
 
 

Department Footer Links

campusmap_itg.png
350 Ferst Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0458
Information Desk: (404)385-4275
Student Center Office: (404)894-2805
Fax: (404)894-3888
scinfodesk@mail.gatech.edu

​​
General Building Hours:
  • Sunday-Thursday
    • 7:00AM - 11:00PM

  • Friday & Saturday
    • 7:00AM - 1:00AM next day

  • Common areas and postal 
  • mailboxes are accessible by
  • Georgia Tech Students 24/7 
  • with a valid BuzzCard.

  • For general building assistance,
  • please contact our building 
  • manager at (404) 894-9505.


​​​​